Staff & Board of Directors

OLFC Staff

Tsinena Bruno-Thompson, President/CEO
Shawnnessy Murphy, Staff Attorney & Guardian Ad Litem Program Coordinator
Lance Phillips, Part-Time Staff Attorney
Alyssa Brittain, Volunteer Coordinator
Jordyn Banta, Director of Development

OLFC Board of Directors

Executive Committee
Tsinena Bruno-Thompson, Oklahoma Lawyers for Children, Inc., President/CEO
Don R. Nicholson II, Oklahoma Lawyers for Children, Inc., Co-Founder
D. Kent Meyers, Oklahoma Lawyers for Children, Inc., Co-Founder
Dr. Philip C. Comp, University of Oklahoma College of Medicine, Chair
Suzanne Pointer, Metheny & Pointer, Treasurer
Eric Eissenstat, Continental Resources
Alisa Shaddix-White, Dobbs & Middleton, Past Chair

Derek Burch, Burch George & Germany
Dr. John Stuemky, The Children’s Hospital at OU Medical Center
Michael Blake, McAfee & Taft
G. Curtis Harris, Octagon Resources
John Hermes, McAfee & Taft
Jim Larimore, Durbin Larimore & Black
Tricia Everest, Inasmuch Foundation
Martin Stringer, McAfee & Taft
Simone Fulmer, Whitten Burrage
M. Joe Crosthwait, Jr., Crosthwait Law Firm
Ed Lake, Department of Human Services, Ex Officio Member
Robert Ravitz, Oklahoma County Public Defender, Ex Officio Member
David Prater, Oklahoma County District Attorney, Ex Officio Member

OLFC Committees

OLFC encourages board members and volunteers to actively participate on committees including event, marketing, nominating, and strategic planning. For more information on serving on a committee, please contact Tsinena Bruno-Thompson.


Oklahoma Lawyers for Children, Inc. is a member of the Oklahoma Bar Association and Oklahoma Center for Nonprofits.